Skip to page body Home About the City Our Government Departments & Services How Do I…

2017 Mayor and Commissioners

PHOTO AS OF MAY 2, 2016:

Top Row (left to right): City Manager George A. Long, Commissioner Leo Longworth, Commissioner James F. Clements, City Attorney Sean R. Parker

Bottom Row (left to right): Commissioner W. Patrick Huff, Commissioner Trish Burdin-Pfeiffer, Commissioner William H. Simpson

Not Pictured: City Clerk Jacqueline Poole


To view contact information, click on the Commissioner's names below.

Mayor James F. Clements (City Commissioner)
Seat No. 1 At Large

W. Patrick "Pat" Huff (City Commissioner)
Seat No. 2 Central District

William H. "Billy" Simpson (City Commissioner)
Seat No. 3 North District

Trish Pfeiffer (City Commissioner)
Seat No. 4 At Large

Vice Mayor Leo E. Longworth (City Commissioner)
Seat No. 5 East District

Last updated: 6/2/2017 8:23:18 AM